Contact Us

 

We appreciate your interest in the Billings Chamber of Commerce/Convention & Visitors Bureau. Please take a moment to fill out the form below and a staff member will be in touch with you shortly. Or, find the staff member you are looking for in the directory at the bottom of this page and contact him/her directly.

We are located at 815 S. 27th St. and the office hours for the Billings Chamber/CVB are Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Can’t find what you are looking for? Please call us! 406-245-4111.

 

Contact Us

 

Verification

John Brewer, CAE                                               
President/CEO                                                   
John@BillingsChamber.com                       
Alex Tyson                                                            
Executive Director, Billings CVB                
Alex@BillingsChamber.com
                          
Bruce MacIntyre
Director, Business Advocacy & Government Affairs
Bruce@BillingsChamber.com
Jennifer Reiser
Director of Operations
Jennifer@BillingsChamber.com
Kelly McCandless
Communications Manager
Kelly@BillingsChamber.com
Kama Humphrey
Events Manager; Director, Leadership Billings
Kama@BillingsChamber.com
René Beyl
Membership Assistant
Rene@BillingsChamber.com
Caitlin Hall
Visitor Services Supervisor
Caitlin@BillingsChamber.com
Keri Wilson
Member Relations Manager
Keri@BillingsChamber.com
John Bowman
Membership Sales Manager
Jbowman@BillingsChamber.com
Megan Stevenson
Accountant
Megan@BillingsChamber.com
Nick Mann
Marketing/Public Relations – Southeast Montana Tourism
Nick@SoutheastMontana.com

Our Partners in Progress

©Billings Chamber of Commerce | Website by Zee Creative