The Billings Chamber, Visit Billings and Visit Southeast Montana staff consists of professionals who are enthusiastic and engaged in the community.  They are also full of great ideas and energy to help you succeed in business.  Contact any of us by calling our general office number (406)245-4111. Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

John Brewer, CAE
President & CEO
(406) 869 -3720
John@billingschamber.com
Twitter:  @chamberjohn
Jennifer Reiser, IOM
Chief Operating Officer
(406) 869-3734
Jennifer@billingschamber.com 

René Beyl
Business Engagement Specialist
(406) 869-3738
Rene@billingschamber.com
  Joe McGinnis
Business Development Manager
(406) 869-3724
Joe@billingschamber.com
Megan Stevenson
Accountant
(406) 869-3727
Megan@billingschamber.com
Kelly McCandless
Communications & Strategic Priorities Manager
(406) 869-3732
Kelly@billingschamber.com

Jessica Hart
Events Manager
(406) 869-3721
Jessica@billingschamber.com

Daniel J. Brooks
Business Advocacy Manager
(406) 869-3733
Daniel@billingschamber.com

Michele Flanagan
Member and Southeast Montana Assistant
(406) 869-3722
Michele@billingschamber.com

Marcell Bruski
Executive Support & Leadership Assistant
(406) 869-3723
Marcell@billingschamber.com

Visit Billings Staff

Alex Tyson
Executive Director, Visit Billings
(406) 869 -3726
Alex@visitbillings.com
Twitter:  @travel2billings
Alyssa Voeltz
Visitor Services Specialist
(406) 869-3725
Alyssa@visitbillings.com

Stefan Cattarin
Visit Billings Sales Manager
(406) 869-3731
Stefan@visitbillings.com

Luke Ashmore
Visitor Information Center Assistant
(406) 869-3737
VIC@visitbillings.com

Alyson Murnion
Visit Billings Leisure Marketing, Sales & Social Media Manager
(406) 869-3728
Alyson@VisitBillings.com
Twitter: @MTsTrailhead
Visit Southeast Montana Staff

Brenda Maas
Visit Southeast Montana Tourism Marketing Manager
(406) 294-5270
Brenda@southeastmontana.com
Twitter: @semttourism

 

General Office Number:
(406)245-4111

Fax:
(406) 245-7333

General e-mail:
info@BillingsChamber.com

Websites:
www.billingschamber.com
www.visitbillings.com
www.southeastmontana.com
www.yellowstonekelly.org
www.billingsnextgen.com
www.brandbillings.com

Address:
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101