The Billings Chamber, Visit Billings and Visit Southeast Montana staff consists of professionals who are enthusiastic and engaged in the community.  They are also full of great ideas and energy to help you succeed in business.  Contact any of us by calling our general office number (406)245-4111. Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

John-2 John Brewer, CAE
President & CEO
(406) 869 -3720
John@billingschamber.com
Twitter:  @chamberjohn
Jennifer Jennifer Reiser
Chief Operating Officer
(406) 869-3734
Jennifer@billingschamber.com 
Rene René Beyl
Business Engagement Specialist
(406) 869-3738
Rene@billingschamber.com
Kevin Kevin Cremer
Business Development Manager
(406) 869-3724
Kevin@billingschamber.com
Megan 2016_Small Megan Stevenson
Accountant
(406) 869-3727
Megan@billingschamber.com
Kelly Kelly McCandless
Communications Manager
Visit Billings Leisure Marketing Manager
(406) 869-3732
Kelly@billingschamber.com
Kelly@visitbillings.com
Jessica Hart_resized Jessica Hart
Events Manager
(406) 869-3721
Jessica@billingschamber.com
Daniel Daniel J. Brooks
Government Affairs Manager
(406) 869-3733
Daniel@billingschamber.com
Michele_small Michele Flanagan
Member and Visitor Services Assistant
(406) 869-3722
Michele@billingschamber.com
marcel-small_cropped Marcell Bruski
Events Assistant
Intern@billingschamber.com

Visit Billings Staff

alex_ax9u6873

Alex Tyson
Executive Director, Visit Billings
(406) 869 -3726
Alex@visitbillings.com
Twitter:  @travel2billings
Alyssa-AX9U8606 Alyssa Voeltz
Visitor Services Specialist
(406) 869-3725
Alyssa@visitbillings.com
Stefan-AX9U9661 Stefan Cattarin
Visit Billings Sales Manager
(406) 869-3731
Stefan@visitbillings.com
 luke Luke Ashmore
Visitor Information Center Assistant
(406) 869-3737
VIC@visitbillings.com
Visit Southeast Montana Staff

Brenda - small

Brenda Maas
Visit Southeast Montana Tourism Marketing Manager
(406) 294-5270
Brenda@southeastmontana.com
alyson Alyson Murnion
Social Media & Public Relations Manager
Visit Billings and Visit Southeast Montana
(406) 869-3728
Alyson@southeastmontana.com
Alyson@VisitBillings.comTwitter: @semttourism; @MTsTrailhead

 

 General Office Number:
(406)245-4111

Fax:
(406) 245-7333

General e-mail:
info@BillingsChamber.com

Websites:
www.billingschamber.com
www.visitbillings.com
www.southeastmontana.com

Address:
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101