The Billings Chamber, Visit Billings and Visit Southeast Montana staff consists of professionals who are enthusiastic and engaged in the community.  They are also full of great ideas and energy to help you succeed in business.  Contact any of us by calling our general office number (406)245-4111. Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

John Brewer, CAE
President & CEO
(406) 869 -3720
John@BillingsChamber.com
Jennifer Reiser, CCE, IOM
Chief Operating Officer
(406) 869-3734
jennifer@BillingsChamber.com

René Beyl
Operations & Engagement Manager
(406) 869-3738
Rene@BillingsChamber.com
Megan Stevenson
Director; Finance
(406) 869-3727
Megan@BillingsChamber.com
Daniel J. Brooks
Director; Business Advocacy
(406) 869-3733
Daniel@BillingsChamber.com
Marya Pennington
Communications & Marketing Manager
(406) 869-3723
Marya@BillingsChamber.com
 

 

 

Alyssa Voeltz
Member Experience Manager
(406) 869-3721
Alyssa@BillingsChamber.com

 

 

 

Jack Jennaway
Business Advocacy Coordinator
(406) 869-3736
Jack@BillingsChamber.com

 

 

 

 

Kyra Cousins
Member and Operations Specialist
(406) 606-1370
Kyra@BillingsChamber.com

 

 

Kelsi Gambill
Communications and Marketing Specialist
(406) 869-3732
Kelsi@BillingsChamber.com

Visit Billings Staff

Alex Tyson
Executive Director, Visit Billings
(406) 869-3726
Alex@VisitBillings.com

Luke Ashmore, PDM
Visit Billings Special Projects & Programs Manager
(406) 869-3737
Luke@VisitBillings.com

Alyson Eggart
Visit Billings Leisure Marketing, Sales & Social Media Manager
(406) 869-3728
Alyson@VisitBillings.com
Emily Pinnow
Visit Billings Visitor Services Manager
(406) 869-3725
Emily@VisitBillings.com
Visit Southeast Montana Staff

Brenda Maas
Visit Southeast Montana Tourism Marketing Director
(406) 294-5270
Brenda@SoutheastMontana.com
Cassie Solberg
Visit Southeast Montana Tourism Marketing Specialist
(406) 869-3722
Cassie@SoutheastMontana.com

 

General Office Number:
(406)245-4111

Fax:
(406) 245-7333

Organizational Contact e-mail:
info@BillingsChamber.com

Websites:
www.billingschamber.com
www.visitbillings.com
www.southeastmontana.com
www.yellowstonekelly.org
www.billingsnextgen.com

Address:
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101