The Billings Chamber, Visit Billings and Visit Southeast Montana staff consists of professionals who are enthusiastic and engaged in the community.  They are also full of great ideas and energy to help you succeed in business.  Contact any of us by calling our general office number (406)245-4111. Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

John Brewer, CAE
President & CEO
(406) 869 -3720
john@billingschamber.com
Jennifer Reiser, CCE, IOM
Chief Operating Officer
(406) 869-3734
jennifer@billingschamber.com

René Beyl
Operations & Engagement Manager
(406) 869-3738
Rene@BillingsChamber.com
Megan Stevenson
Accountant
(406) 869-3727
Megan@Billingschamber.com
Kelly McCandless
Director; Communications & Workforce Development
(406) 869-3732
Kelly@Billingschamber.com

Daniel J. Brooks
Director; Business Advocacy
(406) 869-3733
Daniel@Billingschamber.com
 

Marya Pennington
Public Relations Manager
(406) 869-3723
 

 

Daniel Kosel
Business Development Manager
(406) 869-3724
dkosel@Billingschamber.com

 

 

Jack Jennaway
Business Advocacy Coordinator
Jack@Billingschamber.com

 

Visit Billings Staff

Alex Tyson
Executive Director, Visit Billings
(406) 869 -3726
Alex@Visitbillings.com
Alyssa Voeltz
Visitor Services Manager
(406) 869-3725
Alyssa@Visitbillings.com

Luke Ashmore
Visitor Information Center Assistant
(406) 869-3737
Luke@Visitbillings.com

Alyson Murnion
Visit Billings Leisure Marketing, Sales & Social Media Manager
(406) 869-3728
Alyson@Visitbillings.com
Visit Southeast Montana Staff

Brenda Maas
Visit Southeast Montana Tourism Marketing Director
(406) 294-5270
Brenda@southeastmontana.com

Megan Hoffman
Visit Southeast Montana Tourism Marketing Specialist
(406) 869-3722
MHoffman@southeastmontana.com

 

General Office Number:
(406)245-4111

Fax:
(406) 245-7333

Organizational Contact e-mail:
info@BillingsChamber.com

Websites:
www.billingschamber.com
www.visitbillings.com
www.southeastmontana.com
www.yellowstonekelly.org
www.billingsnextgen.com

Address:
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101