The Billings Chamber Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber. The group meets on the third Monday of every month at 3:00 pm in a variety of member business locations in Billings. Contact the Chamber at (406)245-4111 for more information about the Board of Directors.

If you are interested in serving on the Billings Chamber Board, click here for information and the application.

Meet the 2020-2021 Board of Directors (effective July 1, 2020):


Mike Nelson, Northern Hotel – Chair
Nichole Miles, St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation – Chair Elect
Julie Seedhouse, Century 21 Hometown Brokers – Treasurer
Brian Brown, First Interstate Bank – Past Chair
Jeremy Vannatta, PayneWest Insurance
Sean Lynch, 11:11 Presents/Pub Station/Yellowstone Valley Brewing
David Mitchell, Coldwell Banker Commercial CBS
John Brewer – President/CEO Billings Chamber


Brown Brian Brown
First Interstate Bank – Downtown
401 North 31st Street
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 255-5101
Dr. Scott Ellner
Billings Clinic
2800 Tenth Ave. N.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 406-435-2609
Kolten Knatterud
IMEG, formerly Territorial Landworks
3333 2nd Ave. N.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 248-9000
Lenette Kosovich color Lenette Kosovich
1231 N. 29th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 860-7250
  Sean Lynch
The Pub Station/1111 Presents
2502 1st Ave. N.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 894-2020

Heather McDowell

Sibanye Stillwater
PO Box 1330
Columbus, MT 59019
Ph: 373-8743
Nichole Mehling
St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation
1233 N. 30th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 655-8800
  David Mitchell
Coldwell Banker Commercial CBS
1034 Moon Valley Rd.
Billings, MT 59105
Ph:  801-860-4299
Mike Nelson
Northern Hotel
19 N. Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 867-6770
Wayne Nelson
Stockman Bank
2700 King Ave. W.
Billings, MT 59102
Ph: 655-2700
Lisa Perry
Northwestern Energy
1944 Monad Rd
Billings, MT 59108
Ph: 655-6433
Jess Peterson
Western Skies Strategies
100 N. 27th St. Ste. 500
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 202-870-3867
Deborah Potter
Eide Bailly
P.O. Box 7112
Billings, MT 59103
Ph: 896-2984
Julie Seedhouse
Century 21 Hometown Brokers
1605 Shiloh Road
Billings, MT 59106
Ph: 690-2711
Jeremy Vannatta
PayneWest Insurance
3289 Gable Road
Billings, MT 59102
Ph: 238-1900
Worstell Dave Worstell
Billings Gazette
401 N. Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 657-1352



Steve Arveschoug
Executive Director
Big Sky EDA
222 North 32nd Street, Ste. 200
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 256-6871


Chris Kukulski
City of Billings
210 N. 27th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 657-8222


Dr. Stefani Hicswa
MSU Billings
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 657-2300


Katy Easton
Downtown Billings Alliance
116 N. 29th St. Ste. A
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 294-5060


Brandon Scala
Valley Credit Union
Representing Chamber Ambassadors
207 N. Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 656-9100
Greg Upham
Billings Public Schools
415 N. 30th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 281-5066
Leonard Smith
Executive Director
Native American Development Corporation
17 N. 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Ph: 259-3804 


John Brewer, President/CEO 869-3720
Jennifer Reiser, Chief Operating Officer 869-3734
Alex Tyson, Executive Director, Visit Billings 869-3726
Kelly McCandless, Director; Communication & Workforce Development 869-3732
Daniel Brooks, Director; Business Advocacy 869-3733

Billings Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 31177 – 59107
815 S. 27th Street – 59101
Ph: 406-245-4111
Fax: 406-245-7333
Websites: and