We appreciate your interest in the Billings Chamber of Commerce. Please take a moment to fill out the form below and a staff member will be in touch with you shortly. Or, find the staff member you are looking for in the directory at the bottom of this page and contact him/her directly.

We are located at 815 S. 27th St. and the office hours for the Billings Chamber are Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Can’t find what you are looking for? Please call us! (406) 245-4111.

Contact Information

 

Your Message

 

Verification

John Brewer, CAE
President/CEO
John@BillingsChamber.com                       
Alex Tyson                                                            
Executive Director, Visit Billings               
Alex@BillingsChamber.com

Jennifer Reiser
Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer@BillingsChamber.com
Kelly McCandless
Director; Communication & Workforce Development
Kelly@BillingsChamber.com
René Beyl
Operations & Engagement Manager
Rene@BillingsChamber.com
Megan Stevenson
Accountant
Megan@BillingsChamber.com
Daniel Brooks
Business Advocacy Director
Daniel@BillingsChamber.com
Alyssa Voeltz
Visitor Services Manager
Alyssa@VisitBillings.com
Aly Murnion
Visit Billings Leisure Sales, Marketing & Social Media Manager
Alyson@visitbillings.com
Brenda Maas
Marketing Director – Southeast Montana Tourism
Brenda@SoutheastMontana.com
Luke Ashmore
Visitor Services Assistant
Luke@VisitBillings.com
Marya Pennington
Public Relations Manager
Marya@BillingsChamber.com
Megan Hoffman
Southeast Montana Marketing Specialist
mhoffman@southeastmontana.com
Daniel Kosel
Business Development Manager
dkosel@BillingsChamber.com
Jack Jennaway
Business Advocacy Coordinator
Jack@BillingsChamber.com

Looking to visit us in person or connect over the phone? We’re open Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Call us: 406-245-4111
Mail us: PO Box 31177, Billings, MT 59107
Visit us: 815 S. 27th Street, Billings, MT 59101