We appreciate your interest in the Billings Chamber of Commerce. Please take a moment to fill out the form below and a staff member will be in touch with you shortly. Or, find the staff member you are looking for in the directory at the bottom of this page and contact him/her directly.

We are located at 815 S. 27th St. and the office hours for the Billings Chamber are Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Can’t find what you are looking for? Please call us! 406-245-4111.

Contact Information

 

Your Message

 

Verification

John Brewer, CAE
President/CEO
John@BillingsChamber.com                       
Alex Tyson                                                            
Executive Director, Visit Billings               
Alex@BillingsChamber.com

Bruce MacIntyre
Director, Business Advocacy & Government Affairs
Bruce@BillingsChamber.com
Jennifer Reiser
Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer@BillingsChamber.com
Kelly McCandless
Communications Manager
Kelly@BillingsChamber.com
René Beyl
Business Engagement Specialist
Rene@BillingsChamber.com
Megan Stevenson
Accountant
Megan@BillingsChamber.com
Kevin Cremer
Business Development Manager
Kevin@BillingsChamber.com
Jessica Hart
Events Manager
Jessica@BillingsChamber.com
Daniel Brooks
Member & Visitor Services Assistant
Daniel@BillingsChamber.com
Alyssa Hall
Visitor Services Specialist
Alyssa@VisitBillings.com
Andy Austin
Social Media and PR Manager – Visit Billings and Visit Southeast Montana Tourism
Andy@VisitBillings.com
Nick Mann
Marketing/Public Relations – Southeast Montana Tourism
Nick@SoutheastMontana.com
Stefan Cattarin
Visit Billings Sales Manager
Stefan@VisitBillings.com